Contact

Black Diamond AFL

President
Quinton Davis
‪Quintonldavis59@gmail.com‪
0421 964 596


Vice President – Seniors
Damian Charleson
‪DamianC@Jayconewcastle.com.au‪
0409 648 650


Football Manager
Shane Jones
‪Shanejones19@bigpond.com‪
0400 638 200


Treasurer
Jeremy Browne
‪Jeremyb@jayconewcastle.com.au‪
0412 319 373


Sponsorship and Recruitment Manager
Alan Bowe
‪Alanb@kce.com.au‪
0418 617 480


Media & Marketing Manager
Zahra Haryadi
‪Zahra.haryadi@hotmail.com‪
0466 917 107


Newcastle Junior AFL

President – Juniors
Rachael Macnamara
cardiffjuniorhawks@hotmail.com
0410 548 983


Vice President – Juniors
Daniel North
northy979@hotmail.com
0411 368 061


Football Manager
Lonny Hawkins
lonnyh@shortlandinsurance.com.au
0413 255 344


Neil Barton
Register
neilsbarton@gmail.com
0431 519 375


Wayne Reid Co-Ordinator
Auskick
cardiffhawksauskick@outlook.com
0409 326 211